THE MINNEAPOLIS COMMITTEE OF THIRTEEN

 

 

 

 

THE MINNEAPOLIS COMMITTEE OF THIRTEEN

advocating for Minneapolis teachers' pension security

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get in touch with us

For more information about what we do to protect your pension email us at info@committeeof13.org or

Write us at:  Committee of Thirteen, PO Box 1414, Lakeville, MN 55404

 

Committee of Thirteen Officers

President

Paul Sisson paul.sisson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Secretary

Janet Kujat  heartladyk@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Gary Stenerson gs3526@charter.net

 

Members

Ed Andersen, ander630@umn.edu

Barb Boerboon   baboe001@gmail.com

Clarence Falk, crfalk2000@gmail.com

Denny Lander, dlander222@gmail.com

Art Lakoduk, alakoduk@aol.com

Larry Risser, lerisser10@gmail.com

Jay C. Ritterson, jritterson@gmail.com

Mary Roffers, mary.roffers@mpls.k12.mn.us

Lee Schwanke, lee.schwanke@mpls.k12.mn.us

Frank Suppa, brizzol@aol.com

 

Lobbyist

Louise Sundin, lsundin@mft59.org or 612-868-6042/612-926-1454

 

Communications

Diane O'Brien, dianeobrien@mac.com

info@committeeof13.org

 

The Minneapolis Committee of Thirteen

PO Box 1414

Lakeville, MN 55044